L-R: Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun; Minister of Information, Culture and National Orientation, Lai Muhammed; Minister of Mines and Solid Minerals Development, Kayode Fayemi and Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Raji Fashola, during the Federal Executive Council (FEC) briefing at the Presidential Villa on Wednesday, 31st January, 2018


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here